Journeyman Resources

Under the Journeyman tab you can find information about CEU classes that are offered. We offer CEU classes in 3 different methods: traditional classroom, paper correspondance and online correspondence. The in person classes can be scheduled through the tradeschool link on this page and are hosted at our facility in Pocatello. Paper correspondence materials can be picked up from our facility and returned when completed. 

Spring 2022‐‐Continuing Education Class Schedule:

Code Related 2020 NEC Significant Changes (8hr) & Codeology (8hr) ($15 Registration Fee)

-Pocatello, Friday 02/04/22 & Saturday 02/05/22 (8 a.m. each day)
-Twin Falls, Thursday 01/13/22 (6 p.m. to 10 p.m.), Friday 01/14/22 (6 p.m. to 10 p.m.) & Saturday 01/15/22 (8 a.m. to 4 p.m.)

Industry Related Classes

OSHA 30, Pocatello, (8 a.m. each day):

Friday 01/07/22,
Friday 01/14/22,
Friday 01/21/22,
Friday 01/28/22
All sessions must be attended to receive credit

OSHA 10, Pocatello, Friday 04/29/22 (5 p.m. to 10 p.m.) & Saturday 04/30/22 (8 a.m. to 2 p.m.)

OSHA 10, Twin Falls, Friday 04/08/22 (5 p.m. to 10 p.m.) & Saturday 04/09/22 (8 a.m. to 2 p.m.) BIM (Building Information Modeling), Pocatello, Saturday 03/05/22 (8 a.m.)

Motor Control 1, Pocatello, TBD

EVITP CERTIFICATION (Electric Vehicle Infrastructure), Pocatello,
Friday
03/11/22 & Saturday, 03/12/22 (8 a.m. each day)
Both sessions must be attended to receive credit. 2017 NEC required. 40 question test with 75% to certify.

EVITP CERTIFICATION (Electric Vehicle Infrastructure), Twin Falls,

Thursday 01/27/22 (6 p.m. to 9 p.m.)
Friday 01/28/22 (6 p.m. to 9 p.m.)
Saturday 01/29/22 (8 a.m. to 2 p.m.)
Thursday 02/03/22 (6 p.m. to 9 p.m.)
Friday 02/04/22 (6 p.m. to 9 p.m.)
All five sessions must be attended to receive credit. 2017 NEC required. 40 question test with 75% to certify.

’21 NFPA 70E, Pocatello, Saturday 03/26/22 (8 a.m.)
’21 NFPA 70E, Twin Falls, Saturday 02/19/22 (8 a.m.)

First Aid / CPR Classes

-Pocatello, Saturday 02/26/22 (8 a.m.)
-Twin Falls, Saturday 04/30/22 (8 a.m.)

Welding Classes

Pocatello, Thursday 01/06/22 (4:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.)
Pocatello, Thursday 02/03/22 (4:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.)
Pocatello, Thursday 03/03/22 (4:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.)
Pocatello, Thursday 04/07/22 (4:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.)

LOCATIONS:

Pocatello classes are held at 8450 South 5th Avenue.
Twin Falls classes are held at 1525 Addison Ave E., Suite C‐12.

 

Attention: CEU Classes are required to have 5 attendees minimum to hold the class. Class minimum must be met 3 days prior to the scheduled class.

*Federal and State guidelines related to COVID 19 will be followed as mandated, at the time the class is held.

Register Now

You can go to our class management site to register for classes

Anti Harassment Training

You can fulfill your harassement training here

Apprentice Hour Evaluation

You can go to our online hour reporting tool to evaluate apprentice hours